Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

Great experience with Mory and Jacob at Bob Moore. My son has been looking for his "dream car" for months. We have talked to at least 20 different dealers within a 300 mile radius from our house that have posted a car he likes. Most have no morals when it comes to telling lies about the car, or telling us "it's sold" when you start asking questions...then it's still posted on the site for days. One dealer even literally told us "that price is just to get people to call, the real price is $2,000 higher". We did have some confusion regarding pricing when we first called Bob Moore, but after talking with Mory, he straightened everything out. Mory spent his morning chasing down the information we needed to feel comfortable about taking the 4 hour drive (one way) to see the vehicle. Jacob met us as we pulled up. He was very informative and knowledgeable about the car. Jacob was able to answer all of our questions and took us on a couple test drives. The car was just as described, and looked great! Jacob even washed it while we finished the paperwork, which was quick and easy. One of the other guys even kept our other boys entertained "listening" to the hellcat while we signed. Our son is very happy with his new car and the pricing was fantastic, given that he worked so hard to earn that money. We will definitely check with Bob Moore for any future vehicle purchases.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Cecil was a very helpful salesman. Murray (the GM) helped the whole process go smoothly. Kevin in finance explained things well. All personal I met were courteous, polite, & friendly.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Service department is great at there job and I would recommend them for your automotive problems.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great service department..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Great experience Mitch helped me look at a JL wrangler while my oil was getting changed. Would be 5 stars but I made an appointment at 10 and the car wasn’t ready until 1:30 great service otherwise.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

No pressure, all questions answered and the process of finance was very quick. will purchase here again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2018
 

These guys do an amazing job! Aaron always answers all of my questions in a way I can understand and never tries to sell me things that I don't need. I can't say enough about this service team!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2018
 

My service experience was exceptional! I felt that Aaron was very hospitable, he went above and beyond to make sure I understood exactly what was going on and communicated the ETA of the service that was being done, he even walked me to the lobby to find seating. My wife and I will continue to visit the service team at Bob Moore CDJR for any service needs. Aaron made it a 5 star experience!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Our sales guy Damarco was great in helping with the purchase of our car! Kevin in finance was great as well. The reason it is not 5 stars is because they left the sticky substance from the window sticker on the window,causing us to go back the next day to have it removed.( we tried on our own but this substance does not come off) Thanks to Aaron in the service department for taking care of us you are awesome!!Also there were not 2 keys for the Buick, so we had to go to another dealer to buy a second key. We left with less then 1/2 a tank of gas,which in the past was always a full tank with the purchase of a car.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

Leave Us A Review