Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023
 

Service Department treated me well and completed my truck’s needed services in about two hours as Aaron had told me it would take. They changed oil, its filter, fuel filter, rotated the tires, filled all five tires.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023
 

Excellent technical service Great professional attitudes Competitive pricing Below average communication Lack attention to details Horrible loaner availability

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2023
 

Great service department. Clean and friendly environment. Great sales team. I have really enjoyed my experience with them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2023
 

Tyrese was very professional and worked with me on checking for recalls and warranties on my truck for the service that was going to be needed

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2023
 

Oil changes are handled promptly. Aaron The service advisor is very courteous and helpful every time I take my car in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2023
 

Awesome service , Aaron, Matt Trey always very helpful always attentive. thank you to therm all

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2023
 

Love this Dearlership & Aaron the service advisor! He always lets me know what’s going & honesty!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023
 

Great service!! Kyle was very knowledgeable and answered every question. I also appreciate him telling me things I didn’t ask, but he knew I would need!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2023
 

The service department is top notch. They are careful to inform the customer of all the options for care and spell out what should be done and what can be put off for later, based on their observations, rather than just following a list. There are no surprises, as the cost is listed and requires customer approval before service is performed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2023
 

I have used Bob Moore for several years and have never had any problems with them. They are prompt and courteous and know their business.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023
 

Fast and friendly service. I wouldn’t take my Jeep anywhere else. They don’t try to sell you what you don’t need.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023
 

Aaron and Matt, service department reps are always pleasant, professional, informative and provide excellent customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023
 

Every single time I receive great service and above and beyond courtesy and care. Phenomenal service department!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022
 

Pŕompt, dependable service, friendly staff, reasonable rates. Service writer listened to and responded to my concerns.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2022
 

I have used Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for 22 years. During that time, I have purchased two cars from them ad used their service department.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022
 

Everyone was kind and polite very professional,from the salesman to the financial team.I actually witnessed the financial team fighting to make sure I was given the best deal possible, those guys were really on there job and I really appreciate them for well job done,again the hole staff was really generous to me and my wife ,thanks for having our interest first.I would definitely enjoy doing business with you all again and recommend any one that’s looking to buy that Bob Moore Chrysler dodge jeep in OKC is the place hands down!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022
 

Every one was very pleasant and professional and helpful especially the service manger I don't remember his nam

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022
 

Fast friendly and easy in and out service, this dealership is one of my favorites.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022
 

They are always excellent and helpful. The best! Aaron in the service department was an excellent representative. I have always worked with David in all my years at this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022
 

Great service done in timely manner. Very polite and knowledgeable staff. Consistent quality service since I purchased my 2012 Jeep Cherokee Overland!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022
 

Excellent customer service. Wok performed thoroughly and quickly. Very knowledgeable service advisor that gives you a sense of comfort as a consumer

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

Kyle O’Donley was very pleasant to work with. He was able to answer all of my questions and made buying our new Ram truck a good experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022
 

Service was quicker than quoted, staff was kind and professional. I asked about an ad I'd seen for 3 oil changes (which cut my cost by almost half) and requested a tire rotation. The gentleman suggested that I purchase the 3 oil changes with tire rotation for $170 total - quite a good deal!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022
 

Very good customer service. The vehicle I was looking at was ready at the front door when I got to the store. Kyle was 5 star at answering all my questions.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022
 

Matt and the guys in service are great! They helped to get me back on the road after a major mechanical breakdown and took care of my recalls at the same time! Thanks guys!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022
 

We had a great experience with everything! The sells team was awesome and we’ll definitely be going back!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022
 

I like the continuity in the service department over the years. I trust they will not over recommend services to me

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022
 

The sales and finance team helped me out so much and made my experience painless.. I especially want to thank Stephen for taking all of my questions and helping me as much as possible.. Shaila was amazing as well..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022
 

Always clean, always courteous, great service in a timely manner. I would recommend to anyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022
 

Great service dept. James was great to work with. Will use service dept. In the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022
 

Aaron is one of the best service advisors that I have worked with. Ask for him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022
 

I’ve had this vehicle serviced for a period of 8 years. In all of that time I’ve always found each service a pleasant and speedy experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022
 

I always have an awesome experience at Bob Moore CDJR. Everyone there is great! Thanks guys!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022
 

Great customer service. Fast snappy & effecient.. Explained issues thoroughly. Will keep coming back! They take great care of my RAM.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022
 

Aaron B. & Cory L. both did an excellent job with a wiring problem caused by someone else. I’m really pleased with this outcome. My exhaust brake is functioning again as are other auxiliary switches. That exhaust brake will be used on my next mountain trip.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Fast courtesy efficient. Got our truck right in & found the .problem. Clutch fan stuck on high. No parts available, so we left. Service Manager Matt Taylor, was really good explaining everything to us!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

By mistake , I gave bob moore Jeep a bad review. I was actually at bob howard jeep . They had Me so mad that I couldn’t think straight. I apologize to Bob Moore dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

I do like going to this dealership for my oil changes they're always nice and polite and do a great job thank you so much for taking care of my car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

They did a great job throughly checking my Jeep and reporting to me areas of concern. They kept me informed until repairs were completed. Best of all was the final bill came in less than the original estimate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

Kyle was great to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and I felt he really cares about his customers

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

Everyone was so helpful. They made sure to stay in contact with me every step of the way!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Exceptionally friendly staff. The staff was more than accommodating for me, my wife, and my infant child. Did the best they could to get me a good deal, despite the terrible market on vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
 

Aaron was great. He got my car in right away and completed the job real fast. I will definitely come back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022
 

Very Trustworthy Dealership!! They worked hard and overtime with us to get into a used Tundra. Went above and beyond what I expected in making us happy 😊.. Thank you Very Much ..Shaila Juglal !! Stephen Shafer !! Cecil Smith !! Nathan Price!! You guys are an Awesome Team!! Thank you for being so friendly and understanding with all our questions!! I recommend Bob Moore new and used cars to everyone!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022
 

Great & friendly staff. Trustworthy & great service. Have always been treated with respect every time I have been there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

Aaron was great! He was very knowledgeable and got my Jeep right in for the oil change. I didn’t have to wait long before the work was finished. Great customer service, did a great job! Everything was great! My Jeep even got rinsed off! I was very happy with the whole experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

Professional people, price quoted price paid. Fast and great work. David in service was friendly, and knowledgeable .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022
 

Very good experience and very helpful. I’ve had to bring my jeep in twice now and was very pleased .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022
 

They where very nice and very helpful and just nice to talk to hot my car back in a timely manner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022
 

Service experience was outstanding. David went above and beyond in helping me out when I had an unusual circumstance. Definitely plan on returning because of the amazing care and attention I received.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022
 

Aaron was great to work with. The dealership was very busy and he still found time make me feel valued.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022
 

Mr. Holder was attentive in taking care of the details of my car. I recommend Bob Moore service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022
 

Awesome experience at the service department! Extremely courteous and friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your service needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022
 

Very helpful with the concern of my vehicle. Will do business again with them from now on and in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

I needed an oil change and everything inspected and they did a great job. I waited in the lobby area and it was very clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

Hodge provided great customer service would recommend this dealership to anyone that I know. A+

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

The service department was great as always. Aaron was very helpful and ensured that my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
 

Once I arrived, they were checking my vehicle out early and had everything set up even before my scheduled time. Very efficient, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022
 

David Holder and Cecil Smith are the 2 primary reasons I champion Bob Moore. Your service and parts department are excellent also.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022
 

Great customer service. My experience at the service department as if I am the most important customer of the day. Thanks David Holder.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022
 

Beyond impressed with the service department. Polite, fast, accommodating. I will use them again! They are not like most service departments at car dealerships

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022
 

Incredible service department! Extremely helpful and got me taken care of promptly! I will be using them for all of my service needs! Highly recommend!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

Great service from sales, test drive and finance. Delivery was great. Will look at Bob Moore for my next purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Completed repairs on my car at under the quoted price. Same great service that keeps me coming back. Nice work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Had an odd problem with the auto stop/start on my Jeep Wrangler. They worked quickly to find and resolve the issue. Very friendly, a great team to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Great service! Very attentive, work hard to make sure everything is right. Would highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021
 

Your service writer Arron does a great job as well as the other service personnel. All are very knowledgeable, courteous and professional taking the time to review the work order and pointing out any potential problems from the multi-point check list. I have confidence that the work performed was done properly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021
 

Always great work and service. David in OKC is great!!! I have never had an issue. Highly recommend!! Fully satisfied!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021
 

David addressed all of my concerns and washed it! Also appreciated the snack and drink while I waited! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021
 

This was the easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had! We agreed on a price quickly and there was no pressure to purchase anything else!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021
 

was a good experience got all the help I needed to have my vehicle repaired on my warranty plan Service advisor Aaron Bouse was Especially very helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021
 

AJ, Stephen, Larry, and Scott were great. They were helpful, not overbearing, and was personal. The only unpleasant experience I had was with Luis in finance. He was condescending and rude.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021
 

The sevice dept is the best I've ever experienced. Even though I didnt buy my truck from them, they have gone above and beyond in the efforts to fix the issue I was having.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021
 

I was frustrated that it took so long to get my car back, but I am sure that is not your fault because the Ford dealer down the street did not let you know that he would be bringing the car to you like he told me that he would. Rex is very personable and helpful, and I appreciate that. If is wonderful to be driving my car again. Marian Heath

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021
 

I have used this dealership for 20 years bought 4 vehicles and there service department is excellent they do all my maintenance on my vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021
 

Larry and AJ were fantastic to work with. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021
 

Vehicle and customer service are excellent. I would recommend Bob Moore to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021
 

Staff was punctual, professional and accommodating. The waiting room had goodies, a TV room and complementary waters.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

Service was quick accurate and Rex was pleasant to work with. In and out as promised.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Very impressed with the service team. Fast oil change. Was greeted quickly and kindly. I will definitely be going back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021
 

The wait was short, and they kept the interior of my vehicle clean - that was appreciated!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021
 

We just purchased our 4th vehicle from here and will continue to do business with them. Cecil Smith is our go to guy, always gets us exactly what we want. And we can't say enough about the service crew too. Thanks to everyone!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Number one dealership in my book were very nice and polite and took care of me thank you very much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

DAVID WAS JUST GREAT. WORKED WITH ME ON MY PROBLEM AND AWS VERY HONEST WHAT THEY WOULD DO TO FIX MY PROBLEM.ALWAYS A PROFESSIONAL. GOOD SERVICE DEPT.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Brought Ram in to get serviced without appointment. Aaron House and David Holder made it happen within 1.5 hours. Awesome pair.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is amazing! Great people & great service! Rex was ready to help with my service needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

Everyone in the service center is friendly and helpful. Aaron takes great car of our car. We take our Dodge Durango to this location for all our service needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Even though I didnt purchase my RAM from Bob Moore, the service dept., specifically David Holder, treated me like I was their best customer. The problem I was experiencing was intermittent and therefore difficult to diagnose. Nevertheless, they provided better service than I've ever experienced in my 50+ years of driving.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

The service was fast, simple and efficient. I was in and out in under three hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

Fantastic experience! Communication with Shawn and Rex were top notch. Took care of my issues in a timely manner! They were honest on what could use attention now and what to watch for. Changed my thoughts on dealership service depts. This is one of the great ones.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

Recently went in for my first service after purchasing my vehicle. The service staff are extremely helpful and professional, and both the service and waiting areas were extremely clean. Additionally, my car was returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

Aaron was professional and personable. Tech got the truck done quick enough. Pricing wasn’t too bad. Service cashiers were friendly. Gave me free snacks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. My car is always taken well care of and they aren't pushy at all with other concerns like past places I've used with other vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review