Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

I would rather have a tooth pulled with no pain blocker than shop for a new vehichle! This experience was by far the best! Everyone was upfront with no sales gimmicks or lies and I just love my new truck!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021
 

Great experience. Kyle did a great job. Everything seemed to go smoothly. Words words words words words words words words words words words words words.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021
 

Rex was my service advisor at Bob Moore when I took my granddaughters Jeep in and he did a great job keeping me updated on what was going on with the vehicle and getting it out quickly for me. I was very pleased!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Great customer service. Friendly and quick service department. Would recommend for anyone looking for great service on their vehicle. Will return in the future! Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021
 

Great experience. Cecil was awesome and helped me right off the bat. I brought my own financing and the dealership was not overly pushy at all with that which was very appreciated. I will recommend highly !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021
 

Very accommodating. Excellent service. Had my car ready even before they thought they could. Dave has informed every step of the services done and what the price it would be.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021
 

After trying to get an appointment at Bob Howard Dodge for several months I called David at Bob Moore on Monday and my service was completed on Friday. Fast, friendly, courteous customer service. Even though Bob Howard is closer to where I live, I will make sure all of my service needs are at Bob Moore Dodge. They made me a raving fan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021
 

Came in for a fast Lane oil change, got in and out in a reasonable time frame! Loved the great customer service from Aaron & his team. Thanks for the forward thinking on what needs to be addressed down the line! Very thorough check list! Having the Jeep washed at the end was a great surprise!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Aaron. Great job getting my Grand Cherokee in for emergency battery replacement. Thank you for exceptional service. This is my fourth Jeep purchased from Bob Moore.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

Service is always kind and explains with good detail! I love having them as my service shop. Keep on being great Bob Moore CJDR service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020
 

We enjoyed our shopping experience here as much as one could when faced with the eventuality of upgrading to a minivan. We knew what we wanted they had it, and flexed it into our budget.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020
 

Couldn’t be happier with the employees I dealt with, Antwan and his sales Manager were awesome. Got the truck I wanted at the right price, I’d recommend Bob Moore and his employees to all of my friends and coworkers.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020
 

Awesome experience. Damon and the entire crew was great to deal and work with made the whole experience very easy. Keep up the great job

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020
 

Great service will use again. Aaron is very knowledgeable and polite. Enjoy working with him and trust him with all of my vehicles. I always ask for him!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020
 

Great deal, great price. Truck was cleaned up, gased up, and ready to go. Don’t have to spend all day at the dealership. The price was a little better than quoted on the phone, when does that happen. Lol

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

Great to work with! No pressure, fair, honest, and great customer service! They went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase. I couldn’t be more happier, and will definitely look to buy there again.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020
 

Luis did a great job for me. I will come back to see him. He made me feel like he really did care. Luis is the best.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020
 

I would rate my experience a Five Star Plus. Everything exceeded my expectations! I hope that I met their expectations as well. Great job everyone!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020
 

I have looked for over a year, 3 Chrysler dealerships, in order to find a garage that I received good honest service. I have found it at last. I have been a Hyundai customer for over 20 years, top notch service no matter what dealership. I have found the same top notch service with Bob Moore Chrysler in OKC. I couldn’t ask for better, David communicated to me, everything I needed to know, he answered all my questions and he treated me like my car mattered. I can not say that about David Stanley Chrysler, where I bought my car. I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020
 

I had the best service there and Aaron Bouse, the Service Consultant, helped me solve all the problems I had with my Jeep and was excellent at customer service! He communicated well with me about EVERYTHING and was super polite! Best customer service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020
 

Very pleased with service department. We’ve been using them for years on our stable of Jeeps. They did a great job yesterday quickly locating the issue my daughter was having in her 2019 Cherokee, repaired it quickly and a very reasonable price.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020
 

Very nice buying experience Damon was knowledgeable and very helpful with the buying options. Finance department did a great job. Obtained very attractive finance rate

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020
 

I always go to Bob Moore on NW Expressway for service work, even though it is not the closest dealer. The guys know what they are doing, nice waiting area, and get me out as quick as is reasonable for the work required

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020
 

Came in for an oil change and they got me in and out. Thank you for the quick service and thank you for the Jeep Wave program. It was free

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020
 

Great service, clean waiting area and clean service area, very accommodating, appointment service right on time, came and asked me about a filter That needed replacing.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020
 

Fast Friendly Covid Safe Space Great Service 👍 to all involved in working on my Jeep Now I will be able to have heat on my way back to Nashville 😎

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020
 

Damon the sales rep was very helpful to find a car that my daughter loved. He pulled up any cars she wanted to look at to make her final decision.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020
 

Cecil did a great job finding the truck that we wanted at a great price! The service was friendly and we appreciated everything they did!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020
 

Best CJD dealer I have worked with in the OKC metro area. David in service and Buddy in the parts department were knowledgeable and handled my concerns quickly and professionally.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2020
 

We found that everyone from our salesman,, to finance to the sales manager , were all very professional and made our experience very pleasant! We had a great time with everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020
 

My wife and I had a great experience at Bob Moore. I spoke with David Hodgkinson and he passed us to Antwan because he was off the day we came. Antwan did a great job. Thank you and we’ll definitely consider your dealership in the future.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2020
 

The car buying experience was good . The salesman Cecil was great to work with. Felt like he and the General manger came through for us

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020
 

david holder is the nicest guy around always willing to and explain fast service and reasonable prices would recommend to friends have a great day

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020
 

A great service experience from start to finish. It started with being greeted by David Holder, who is very friendly. The technician came in and recommend an air filter and a cabin air filter, which were both very dirty! He also recommended front brake pads which were at three millimeters of thickness, I will have to make another appointment in a week or two for those, as I didn’t have tine to do those today. Thank you to everyone involved for the fast, friendly and efficient service.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020
 

Service center is optimal. They are always personable and very efficient. They keep me posted. The environment is very clean and comfortable. Kept my jeep clean and sanitized.. Quality and cost are always good.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020
 

I took my car into get service on Thursday...I was so happy with the professional attitude..kind friendly helpful..This was my first time using the service at Bob Moore Chrysler dealership....I have been living in Tulsa...I will be happy to return here for service..and I reccomend it to my friends! Thank you for being so nice to me! Peggy Postich

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020
 

Chic was more than accommodating, help us thru the entire process and made sure my wife Van was happy with the Jeep and showed her the operational controls, etc

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020
 

I realize dealerships are in the business of making money; however, Bob Moore CDJR in OKC takes care of you and treats you like family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020
 

Chic and Marcus were great to work with through the purchase process. I am very happy with my purchase decision and look forward to future positive service experiences.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2020
 

Thank you T.R. Snow for all you did! You treated me like family, found me exactly what I asked for, and stayed open late for me. I drove 2 hours to your dealership due to you're excellence! Thank you for the great deal and all the help with getting me my dream truck. Thank you Hodge for being so kind and finishing up with everything. Thank you Mr. Puerta for the super fast financing experience and all the knowledge! What a great team! I was in and out within an hour driving home in the best vehicle ever with ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020
 

Quick service. Car was sanitized and steering wheel covered. Found my prepaid maintenance quickly. Service manager very professional and was not pushy about add-on services.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020
 

Because of the covid virus we set up an appointment which was good for us due to us having to drive close to 160 miles, the salesman David took us right in. They knew already which Jeep we were looking at so it was basically ready to go. Everything went extremely smooth would definitely recommend Bob Moore dealership and use David as their salesman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020
 

David Holder was excellent and kind easy to talk to.. made a new friend!! Will definitely recommend Bob Moore service dept. for anybody needing work done..

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020
 

Wendy at Bob Moore was sincere, honest and professional. She made an enjoyable process at the service department. We brought our daughters 2013 Dodge Avenger to repair the A/C. They exceded our expectations! They replaced the compressor, condenser, PCM, and key fob for half of what Christian Brothers quoted us in Yukon. This was an incredibly great value! We plan to continue using the Mopar experts at Bob Moore for all our future Dodge repairs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2020
 

He was very friendly salesman helped us with our purchase of the vehicle new a lot about the vehicle I would recommend him to other people

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2020
 

Mr. Holder in the service department always exceeds my expectations. Yet hold true to their word and keep you up to date throughout the process

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020
 

Chic is a great salesperson. She is so nice, transparent and godly. She has such a wonderful spirit. Not only is she is great human she helped my husband get the car he wanted and quickly. He is so happy and I am so happy the process at this dealership was quick and straight to the point.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020
 

Always an excellent experience !!!! It was a great experience from the bay to the cashier. I will continue to bring my car back for my servicing needs.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020
 

Sales team was fast and professional. I was in and out in an hour including test drives. Vehicles were priced under fair market value. As a bonus, they hire veterans.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2020
 

Great staff to visit too buy new cars the are the are great people to help you Thank you Marcus Costa sales manager hey work great jobs and Dave Hodge hey did good jobs with me ....

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020
 

My Service Tech Aaron was wonderful listened to my problem with my truck and quickly to care of the issue. Very grateful it was resolved !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2019
 

Had oil change and tire rotation. The service agent(Aron) was very personable and courteous. All my experience with personnel at Bob Moore Chrysler was excellent.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019
 

Everyone that helped me find and purchase my new vehicle was extremely professional and made the entire process an enjoyable experience. I would recommend Bob Moore to all who are looking to upgrade their rides.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019
 

Great dealership! No pressure and all of my questions answered. Asked several people in the dealership questions and got a great feel for the great service I should expect after the sale.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019
 

Great service. Been coming here since it opened. Bought 4 vehicles here. David and Aron are the best in service department. Would not go anywhere else

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

David Hodgkinson was great to work with he didn't waste our time and done a great job getting us a car with no hassle I would come back to Bob Moore for my next vehicle Thanks Richard and Colleen Totman

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2019
 

This group of dealers went out of their way to make me happy with my used car purchase. They were professional and courteous at all times.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019
 

Great service work done in a timely manner. Cost was accurate and timely. Aaron and David do a great job!! I would highly recommend them.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019
 

Arrived around 9am on a Wed with no appt. Fast Lane service for oil change and headlight lamp replacement. Excellent first time service, and friendly

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019
 

Bob Moore in OKC had a friendly staff especially my salesman very helpful, knowledgable, considerate and no pressure showed me exactly what I was looking for.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019
 

I love working with Aaron in the service department. I took the Jeep in for regular maintenance today and they were very fast and efficient

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019
 

The experience I had at Bob Moore was great. The people that work there take a lot of pride in their work and will make sure you get what you are looking for. Best time buying a new car I have had in my life. Thanks to everyone

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019
 

My Durango was in for an oil change. I was very pleased that the tech kept it clean inside and even checked the catch can.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019
 

Awesome service. I love doing business with Bob Moore Dodge Chrysler Jeep dealership. I have brought my last 4 cars from there. Everyone is always polite, professional and friendly. Everyone from sales to service are very caring and will make sure you are as comfortable as possible. Thank you to everyone.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2018
 

This was my husband and my first time buying a car and we where very nervous, we have a young family- and it's scary when you think about the financial dept. your about to get yourself into. I prayed for guidance before each of our visits to different dealerships- we had been to several dealerships around the Oklahoma area- - and nothing ever fell into place... either the salesman wasn't genuine ( we had some try to double talk us) or just had a closed ear to what we wanted/needed. We walked into Bob Moore- Mr. Cecil wasted ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

We've taken our vehicles to this dealership for years, Aaron in Service has always done a great job for us. He know us and goes out of his way to be helpful every time!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017
 

I love the way they do business. they don't tell you what you want to hear, they tell you what you need to hear !!!. Older people tell you like it is. "I love it ". Relaxed and professional atmosphere !!!. Thank you Cecil in sales and Aaron in service and the guys who tented my windows went the extra mile to make me happy !!!.. I wish I could have gotten more for my trade but I know this is a business. I had to drive a loaner car for a few days that my warranty paid for and they ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017
 

Kevin is the realist guy on the planet. This dealership is the best i've had the pleasure of buying a vehicle from. Reasonable and honest. They work with you too and are flexible. Awesome 5+ stars. Will be going back in a few months to purchase another vehicle for my wife.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2017
 

Staff was very helpful in answering any questions I had, and helped me find a model that had all of the options I wanted. Very professional and hard working staff!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017
 

All of my vehicle service that I've had performed on my Jeep has been great. The service staff are thorough, efficient and helpful. I had a recall service performed last week and it was performed in less time than I had anticipated. David Holder and the entire service department are fantastic.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017
 

I was a first time buyer. The sales rep and manager were very nice and knowledgeable. The dealership didn't have the car I wanted on site, so they helped me find one elsewhere and shipped it in.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2017
 

I wrote a review about the service Dept., a few weeks ago. After working with the Service Manager Jeff he was able to explain my situation to the General Manager who rectified the situation by agreeing to fix the Truck I purchased 4 weeks ago at no charge.. I am so elated at this point, Sometimes it just takes a little communication to resolve issues. Jimmy G went above an beyond what he had to do & he never told me he was going to bat for me, which is awesome! Jimmy C the General Manager was Awesome for listening and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017
 

I got a very very good deal on the 2016 Ram 1500 4x4 Crew Cab Ecodiesel Longhorn Limited that I purchased late last year. Truck was sold as a used vehicle based on the fact that the dealer "owned it". I did receive the MSO in the mail and was issued an original title for the truck. The problem I had was that I was told by my salesman that he would get with the General Manager (at the time), that he had been driving the truck and get the 2nd key fob for me and an owners manual. I ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2017
 

Bought a used Jetta. There were a couple issues with my purchase, but the GM took care of them. Overall, I am satisfied with my experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017
 

Andrew helped us find our vehicle and Kevin helped us with financing. We could not have asked for a better experience! Everyone is friendly and helpful! Plan to purchase all vehicles from this location moving forward!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017
 

Very friendly atmosphere, made the buying process easy with no complaints. I would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family. Thank you for the help

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017
 

I have been buying vehicles (new and used) from Jimmy for over 13 years and have referred many people to him to purchase their vehicles. Great sales and service--a straight shooter! Highly recommend Bob Moore Chrysler Jeep Dodge!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017
 

I had the best car buying experience ever. My salesman was awesome and everybody was very helpful. I'll definitely come here for all my car purchases. I highly recommend Bob Moore.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017
 

went in asked for a specific vehicle they looked it up and within 2 mins found it and was in and out very nice people the general manager is great and very helpful i give this store 2 thumbs up

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017
 

Jimmy and his team were amazing! They made my car purchase as easy as possibly. It was very quick with no hassle. Everyone was great to work with and were so helpful. I will be back for future purchases and will definitely refer anyone in the search for a vehicle!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2017
 

Phil did a great job on this truck deal. He put me in the exact truck I was looking for at a good price. I have had a car payment in years so I was a little wushu washy. He had the patience to get me into this truck and I love it. The Finance guy was also easy to work with to get it finalized. I will buy from them again for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017
 

Want to say thanks again Stephen Johnson and Kevin Bennett. I would recommend y'all to anyone wanting to buy a car. Not only did they listen to what I wanted but also made it really simple for someone who's never bought a vehicle.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

Phil Chaffey was amazing, very respectful and funny. I had been looking for a jeep Cherokee first a while, they happened to have just the one for me. I had contacted them about my intrested and that I would come up there. Phil did a great job getting me the information I needed and had the car ready up front first me to test drive.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017
 

I highly, highly recommend. Every step of this process was painless, fast, and direct. I'm not sure if it was just the "team" of people I happened to get, but I am very pleased. I will be back, for sure.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2017
 

I don't often right reviews, but the service I received on 11 Jan 17 was so good I felt it deserved it. They got my truck in quick, were professional and great to work with, got the work done way ahead of schedule, and way below cost expectations. David Holder was my service advisor. Work with him if you can. He's a straight shooter.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016
 

I''d been searching for a midsize SUV for several weeks, and gone to a half dozen or more dealerships in the OKC area. Even though Bob Moore CDJR was on the far side of the city for us, and had a relatively low dealer rating, I am so glad to have made the trip. The total time to close the deal on a Durango, including the drive to and from the store, was much less than I had already spent in other, nearby places haggling with salesmen (many times less informed about their own cars than I was) and ...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2016
 

This is our 2nd vehicle purchase from here and each experience has been excellent!! I highly highly recommend Milagros "chic" Collins and Kevin they took great care of us!! As long as they both work here we will be customers of this location.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review