Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022
 

Fast courtesy efficient. Got our truck right in & found the .problem. Clutch fan stuck on high. No parts available, so we left. Service Manager Matt Taylor, was really good explaining everything to us!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

By mistake , I gave bob moore Jeep a bad review. I was actually at bob howard jeep . They had Me so mad that I couldn’t think straight. I apologize to Bob Moore dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

I do like going to this dealership for my oil changes they're always nice and polite and do a great job thank you so much for taking care of my car

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022
 

They did a great job throughly checking my Jeep and reporting to me areas of concern. They kept me informed until repairs were completed. Best of all was the final bill came in less than the original estimate.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022
 

Kyle was great to work with. Professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and I felt he really cares about his customers

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022
 

Everyone was so helpful. They made sure to stay in contact with me every step of the way!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022
 

Exceptionally friendly staff. The staff was more than accommodating for me, my wife, and my infant child. Did the best they could to get me a good deal, despite the terrible market on vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022
 

Aaron was great. He got my car in right away and completed the job real fast. I will definitely come back

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022
 

Very Trustworthy Dealership!! They worked hard and overtime with us to get into a used Tundra. Went above and beyond what I expected in making us happy 😊.. Thank you Very Much ..Shaila Juglal !! Stephen Shafer !! Cecil Smith !! Nathan Price!! You guys are an Awesome Team!! Thank you for being so friendly and understanding with all our questions!! I recommend Bob Moore new and used cars to everyone!!!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2022
 

They took care of my Dodge Ram and it’s oil change. They were quick and thorough… Service crew also did a free check-up on my truck. The truck was clean when they returned it finished… The customer service rep was friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend David.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022
 

Great & friendly staff. Trustworthy & great service. Have always been treated with respect every time I have been there.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022
 

Aaron was great! He was very knowledgeable and got my Jeep right in for the oil change. I didn’t have to wait long before the work was finished. Great customer service, did a great job! Everything was great! My Jeep even got rinsed off! I was very happy with the whole experience!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2022
 

I have been a customer since 1998. They have serviced my 1999 Chrysler Town & Country, my 1998 Lincoln TownCar and now my most recent service job on my 2013 Dodge Dart, just this week. Always prompt and courteous they do great work. David has been there ever since I started using them and has always given me excellent service.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022
 

Professional people, price quoted price paid. Fast and great work. David in service was friendly, and knowledgeable .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022
 

Very good experience and very helpful. I’ve had to bring my jeep in twice now and was very pleased .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022
 

They where very nice and very helpful and just nice to talk to hot my car back in a timely manner

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2022
 

Service experience was outstanding. David went above and beyond in helping me out when I had an unusual circumstance. Definitely plan on returning because of the amazing care and attention I received.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022
 

Aaron was great to work with. The dealership was very busy and he still found time make me feel valued.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022
 

Mr. Holder was attentive in taking care of the details of my car. I recommend Bob Moore service!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022
 

Awesome experience at the service department! Extremely courteous and friendly service. I highly recommend this dealership for all of your service needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022
 

Very helpful with the concern of my vehicle. Will do business again with them from now on and in the future

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022
 

I needed an oil change and everything inspected and they did a great job. I waited in the lobby area and it was very clean.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022
 

Hodge provided great customer service would recommend this dealership to anyone that I know. A+

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2022
 

The service department was great as always. Aaron was very helpful and ensured that my vehicle was repaired in a timely manner.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022
 

Once I arrived, they were checking my vehicle out early and had everything set up even before my scheduled time. Very efficient, courteous, professional, and knowledgeable.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022
 

David Holder and Cecil Smith are the 2 primary reasons I champion Bob Moore. Your service and parts department are excellent also.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022
 

Great customer service. My experience at the service department as if I am the most important customer of the day. Thanks David Holder.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022
 

Beyond impressed with the service department. Polite, fast, accommodating. I will use them again! They are not like most service departments at car dealerships

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022
 

Incredible service department! Extremely helpful and got me taken care of promptly! I will be using them for all of my service needs! Highly recommend!!!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022
 

Great service from sales, test drive and finance. Delivery was great. Will look at Bob Moore for my next purchase.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022
 

Completed repairs on my car at under the quoted price. Same great service that keeps me coming back. Nice work!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021
 

Had an odd problem with the auto stop/start on my Jeep Wrangler. They worked quickly to find and resolve the issue. Very friendly, a great team to work with!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021
 

Great service! Very attentive, work hard to make sure everything is right. Would highly recommend.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021
 

Your service writer Arron does a great job as well as the other service personnel. All are very knowledgeable, courteous and professional taking the time to review the work order and pointing out any potential problems from the multi-point check list. I have confidence that the work performed was done properly.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021
 

Always great work and service. David in OKC is great!!! I have never had an issue. Highly recommend!! Fully satisfied!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021
 

David addressed all of my concerns and washed it! Also appreciated the snack and drink while I waited! Thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021
 

This was the easiest truck buying experience I’ve ever had! We agreed on a price quickly and there was no pressure to purchase anything else!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021
 

was a good experience got all the help I needed to have my vehicle repaired on my warranty plan Service advisor Aaron Bouse was Especially very helpful

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021
 

AJ, Stephen, Larry, and Scott were great. They were helpful, not overbearing, and was personal. The only unpleasant experience I had was with Luis in finance. He was condescending and rude.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021
 

The sevice dept is the best I've ever experienced. Even though I didnt buy my truck from them, they have gone above and beyond in the efforts to fix the issue I was having.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021
 

I was frustrated that it took so long to get my car back, but I am sure that is not your fault because the Ford dealer down the street did not let you know that he would be bringing the car to you like he told me that he would. Rex is very personable and helpful, and I appreciate that. If is wonderful to be driving my car again. Marian Heath

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021
 

I have used this dealership for 20 years bought 4 vehicles and there service department is excellent they do all my maintenance on my vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021
 

Larry and AJ were fantastic to work with. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021
 

Vehicle and customer service are excellent. I would recommend Bob Moore to friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021
 

Staff was punctual, professional and accommodating. The waiting room had goodies, a TV room and complementary waters.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021
 

Service was quick accurate and Rex was pleasant to work with. In and out as promised.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021
 

Very impressed with the service team. Fast oil change. Was greeted quickly and kindly. I will definitely be going back.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021
 

The wait was short, and they kept the interior of my vehicle clean - that was appreciated!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 9, 2021
 

We just purchased our 4th vehicle from here. Always get excellent service. Cecil Smith is our go to person, all 4 cars were sold by him plus 3 others at a prior place. Will definitely be back. Also can't say enough about the service crew !!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021
 

We just purchased our 4th vehicle from here and will continue to do business with them. Cecil Smith is our go to guy, always gets us exactly what we want. And we can't say enough about the service crew too. Thanks to everyone!!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021
 

Number one dealership in my book were very nice and polite and took care of me thank you very much

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021
 

DAVID WAS JUST GREAT. WORKED WITH ME ON MY PROBLEM AND AWS VERY HONEST WHAT THEY WOULD DO TO FIX MY PROBLEM.ALWAYS A PROFESSIONAL. GOOD SERVICE DEPT.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021
 

Brought Ram in to get serviced without appointment. Aaron House and David Holder made it happen within 1.5 hours. Awesome pair.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021
 

Bob Moore Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is amazing! Great people & great service! Rex was ready to help with my service needs!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2021
 

I purchased my Ram truck in October 2019, since then I have taken my truck in for regular service maintenance and every time I do those employees at Bob Moore service department make me feel like family. I have been very pleased and confident that they do the best job in taking care of my truck maintenance. I highly recommend Bob Moore service center!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021
 

Everyone in the service center is friendly and helpful. Aaron takes great car of our car. We take our Dodge Durango to this location for all our service needs!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

Even though I didnt purchase my RAM from Bob Moore, the service dept., specifically David Holder, treated me like I was their best customer. The problem I was experiencing was intermittent and therefore difficult to diagnose. Nevertheless, they provided better service than I've ever experienced in my 50+ years of driving.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021
 

The service was fast, simple and efficient. I was in and out in under three hours.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

Fantastic experience! Communication with Shawn and Rex were top notch. Took care of my issues in a timely manner! They were honest on what could use attention now and what to watch for. Changed my thoughts on dealership service depts. This is one of the great ones.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021
 

Recently went in for my first service after purchasing my vehicle. The service staff are extremely helpful and professional, and both the service and waiting areas were extremely clean. Additionally, my car was returned to me cleaner than when I brought it in. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021
 

Aaron was professional and personable. Tech got the truck done quick enough. Pricing wasn’t too bad. Service cashiers were friendly. Gave me free snacks.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021
 

Everyone is very friendly and helpful. My car is always taken well care of and they aren't pushy at all with other concerns like past places I've used with other vehicles.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021
 

This dealership definitely exceeded my expectations, GM Scott Rigney, Dave Hodge, and the rest of the crew definitely went above and beyond to get me in my brand new 2021 Ram 1500 Rebel. I’ll definitely be recommending this dealership to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021
 

Bought this car remotely from the West Coast. The sales staff went the extra mile to make sure I was comfortable with the vehicle and the purchase. I'm am very please with the transaction.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021
 

Kyle helped us and he was AMAZING! I would recommend him to family and friends. He was not pushy like all the sales people we had seen for the past week. He was VERY patient and we decided after going to Dallas Texas to get the vehicle in OKC with Kyle

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021
 

Always good, but this last visit took longer than expected and vehicle wasn’t as clean!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021
 

Shannon Cline provided excellent service. I appreciate her honesty and detailed explanation of the results of the trouble shooting process and the associated cost. She provided continuous communication during the testing process. The final repair requirements and the cost for repairing my vehicle were accurate and there were no surprises

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Shannon made sure I was well informed.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021
 

Always helpful with recalls and services done to my truck, and always make sure if i need a ride home and back while they work on my truck.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021
 

Cool salesmen (Kyle), super laid back and helped us get exactly what we wanted. Finance department was the same way! The selection of vehicle I was looking for was slim but it is nation wide right now. I did find one and took her home though. Overall good experience!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021
 

Aaron was very professional and knowledgeable. He got me in and got me out in a timely manor.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021
 

They always take care of my jeep needs since 2010

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021
 

Between Hodge the salesman the sales manager Marcus and the finance guy it was one of the easiest purchases I’ve made I will definitely be buying from there in the future and sending my friends and family there! Also want to say I bought a set of mats in the parts department is very good to deal with!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2021
 

One of my easiest buying experiences I will definitely use them again salesman Hodge help me a ton

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021
 

I have had Boob Moore service my Jeep Grand Cherokee for a number of years, and rely on David Holder to answer my questions. He also advises me of other items that might need servicing. I would highly recommend this Dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021
 

I've been bringing my Challenger to Bob Moore since I bought it in 2009 and have never had a problem. That's why I keep returning. Aaron has been helping me for years and he does a great job of seeing to it that I leave there just as happy as when I got there. The snacks and drinks are really nice too have access to while you wait. Every body is friendly and helpful from the time I get there till I leave.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021
 

Kyle and the entire staff were awesome. They took care of all of our needs and answered every question we had. These guys even stayed after hours to complete the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021
 

Took my vehicle in for an oil change and tire rotation. Service technician was very professional and efficient. Oil change was done quickly. Would highly recommend dealership.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021
 

I was very pleased with the entire service experience at Bob Moore. Rex in particular, took care of my Jeep and took care of all my issues. I highly rate him, Aaron, and the service department. When I need help with my Jeep, Bob Moore is the place to go, no question. 5 of 5 stars.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021
 

David and all of the staff in the service department were friendly and greeted me promptly when I arrived at the service drive. They let me know before the service was performed how much it would cost for parts and labor and updated me of its status throughout the process.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021
 

Custom ordered new truck. 2021 Ram 3500 Megacab Dually, H.O. Cummins. Great to deal with! Truck took 5 months, no fault of Dealer. Thx Steve Crain

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021
 

Aaron, in-service got me in and out in one day and has ordered the part for the recall for when it comes in and would let me know when it does

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021
 

Great experience as always. Super Fast service and kept me up to date. Thanks Rex!! Will Always continue to bring my Jeep here for service

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021
 

Excellent, personable service by Rex Maluy; vehicle was serviced and returned to me well within the time promised. The waiting room was setup with work cubicles so I could work remotely while waiting.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021
 

I always feel that service and/or repairs are done right. Service is usually prompt and the staff is friendly. Aaron has always been very helpful.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021
 

Kyle O'Donley was my sales rep. He was great to deal with easy in and out deal . Had everything ready for me when I got there . I will definitely by my next truck from him

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021
 

Not only great pricing, but superb customer service! I had a wonderful buying experience dealing with my salesman Kyle and with the finance rep Rob. Both are down to earth, really good guys. It was like buying a car from a couple of friends. There was no pressure whatsoever. This was the smoothest, easiest new car purchase I ever made. I'll definitely be going back to Bob Moore the next time I purchase a new car. Bob Moore as a company is "doing it right!" I wish all dealerships were like Bob Moore.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021
 

Aaron in service is excellent and always takes the time to explain what's going on with my Jeep. His whole team is excellent. They also have a shuttle to pick you up . Very trustworthy.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021
 

They really took great care of us. We came in knowing what we wanted and they didn’t try to push anything else on us. The financing team worked with us to get our payments where we needed them to be. Excellent sales and financing department.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021
 

Rex was my service advisor at Bob Moore when I took my granddaughters Jeep in and he did a great job keeping me updated on what was going on with the vehicle and getting it out quickly for me. I was very pleased!

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 11, 2021
 

I HATE the games salesmen use and for the first time it was an awesome experience! Excellent staff! I was treated with genuine respect and every person I dealt with was open and honest! Love my new truck!

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021
 

I would rather have a tooth pulled with no pain blocker than shop for a new vehichle! This experience was by far the best! Everyone was upfront with no sales gimmicks or lies and I just love my new truck!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021
 

Great experience. Kyle did a great job. Everything seemed to go smoothly. Words words words words words words words words words words words words words.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021
 

Great customer service. Friendly and quick service department. Would recommend for anyone looking for great service on their vehicle. Will return in the future! Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021
 

Great experience. Cecil was awesome and helped me right off the bat. I brought my own financing and the dealership was not overly pushy at all with that which was very appreciated. I will recommend highly !

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021
 

Very accommodating. Excellent service. Had my car ready even before they thought they could. Dave has informed every step of the services done and what the price it would be.

Read more at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2021
 

Great way to buy a new Ram truck. Dave and I worked it all out by phone and text. Great deal and NO hassle. Will do it again next time. They didn’t waste my time and made it almost too easy. For people that want to make a deal and move on, this is the place.

Read more at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021
 

After trying to get an appointment at Bob Howard Dodge for several months I called David at Bob Moore on Monday and my service was completed on Friday. Fast, friendly, courteous customer service. Even though Bob Howard is closer to where I live, I will make sure all of my service needs are at Bob Moore Dodge. They made me a raving fan.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021
 

Came in for a fast Lane oil change, got in and out in a reasonable time frame! Loved the great customer service from Aaron & his team. Thanks for the forward thinking on what needs to be addressed down the line! Very thorough check list! Having the Jeep washed at the end was a great surprise!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020
 

Aaron. Great job getting my Grand Cherokee in for emergency battery replacement. Thank you for exceptional service. This is my fourth Jeep purchased from Bob Moore.

Read more at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review